Lydia Green Blythe Doll & Cinematic FR Doll

Recent buys; Lydia and Eden!

 

First, Lydia-

What a cutie! Look at her hair color and eye color.

I always wanted more midi Blythes and I think she’s the prettiest one of them all!

DSCN1948 DSCN1955 DSCN1962 DSCN1964

I had to get her at increased cost; but seeing her I get why she is coveted!

For those who were wondering, I got her for around 195 dollars.

 

Eden01

Now here is Eden!

She needs to put on some clothes, but she is just gorgeous.

I got her for $75, since her box was damaged and she is a used item.

She’d look great just about in anything!

Leave a Reply

