Fashion Royalty Dolls

Dynamite Girls, Nu Face, FR, Color Infusion.

These are the brands of FR I like!

I especially love DG and NF.

Well, here are some lovelies.

 

mina_cu_face_cc Lucy Doll Contessa Doll

 

Mina, Brides of Dracula, $125

Lucy and Contessa Dolls, Used, $147.90 (Designed by Jason Wu)

Mina is NRFB. Lucy and Contessa are in used condition. They came without their original boxes or other components.

And the shipping is Free.

So a great deal for all of them.

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Fashion Royalty Dolls

  1. Hello, are you still willing to sell Brides of Dracula Mina?
    If you see my comment,
    and still willing to sell it,
    please contact me via e-mail!

    I’m desperately want to get it!!

    Like

  2. Hello, are you still willing to sell Brides of Dracula Mina?
    If you see my comment,
    and still willing to sell it,
    please contact me via e-mail!

    I’m desperately want to get it!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

